Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Fuck Ya'll (8/2/2007)
Don't you wack ass wanna be bass players ever say anything negative about Daniel Morris!!!

Bass Playa - Massachusetts
Screw All Ya'll no talent jokers! (8/2/2007)
Ya'll wouldnt know what bass was if it walked up and slapped the @#(&# out of you and ya mama'z...Each of you probably have the 'music store' chops that will never get you a real gig anyways, so keep plunkin away in your garage cause thats whats in store for your wasted futures...

Fender Bass - Texas
Skip It (11/23/2005)
totaly sucked

Jim - NY
Rockin' Grooved DVD (5/7/2005)
I was expecting something neat to play along with and leran more rock grooves, this is nothing remotely like that. This Berkley DVD is a complete waste of time and money - spend it elsewhere at bassbooks

Tom - LA, USA
ROCKIN' GROOVES (2/25/2004)
TERRIBLE, OTHER REVIEW, BY JIM, MADE AN ERROR IN RATING, ALSO CONSIDERED IT HORRIBLE AS PER CONVERSATION WITH HIM RECENTLY

JAMES - NY USA
rockin' grooves (11/6/2003)
just sucked, the writeup is about the only impressive thing about this programme

jim - ny/usa
Little Disappointed (10/22/2003)
I was expecting to learn about grooves, but for some reason I ended up ejoying my forward button on the remote. I had it all set. Plugged in my Bass, sat in front of the console and read to jam with my new 'groove' dvd. After 5 mins into the program, I set my Bass back to its stand, flip the amp switch to off, laid down latterally and begin pressing my forward button. YAAAAWWWNN! Good thing I got this dvd from ebay. Whew!

Toots - Jacksonville, FL
Don't waste your money (8/10/2003)
First DVD is very short. Second it is bad jam sesson with two old guys sitting around trying to talk hip and say we are grooving aren't we. Berkelee should be embarrassed.

Steve - California
[1]